Breakfast Night

Decorating Sugar Cookies

Game Night!

Valentine's Dinner

Bierox Crew

Congratulations to Toni Boren - you had the judge's choice and the people's choice for the best tasting soup!  Thank you to our judges, Larry McLain, Leon Bell, Norma and our elders.  

Trip to Groom to see the cross, just in time for Easter.

Thank you! Brenda Austin for putting together the Arts and Crafts afternoon!

Really enjoyed our visit to Cavita Kile, Bonnie Schaeff, Evelyn Barnett, Evelyn Day and Janet McLain.  We sure miss all of these ladies.

2024 Officers President, Toni Boren, Vice President, Jim Haugen, Secretary-Treasurer, Valarie Davis

New Board Members Frances Aston, Bruce Roberson, Kayla Parvin, Bill Philley, Linda Kile, Pat Bilson (not pictured)