Linda Kile

Jim Graves

Doug Wilkens

Debbie Symons

Zuelma Sosa

Jeff Bechthold


Kim Allen

Kay Allison

Ochiltree County Senior Citizens Association

Norma Carrillo

Assistant Chef

free website counter

Sheila Harris

2018 Closing Dates
April 1            EASTER
May 28            MEMORIAL DAY  

July 4              Independence Day
SEPT.3             LABOR DAY

NOV.23            THANKSGIVING 

DEC. 25/26       CHRISTMAS

Jan. 1, 2018     NEW YEARS  

Daryla Allred

Joe Johnson

Board Members


Brenda Griffin

Vice President


Nancy Cain



Phone:  1 806 435 9909


You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Contact Info

Ochiltree Senior Citizens Association

1200 SW 15th Perryton TX 79070 US



Bonnie Schaef

We present to you the members of the Ochiltree County Senior Citizens Association Board !!!!!!!!!


     Our Board of Directors for the year 2018. We are so blessed to have such quality members  to serve on our board. Please let them know how much you appreciate them.     ​    Larry & Louise McLain  

Kerry Symons

Gay Lynn Kile

​​​​​Corporate  Membership

Allred Construction

Alpar Energy,LP

American Legion

B M Enterprises

Bob Jays of Perryton

Clark  Jim & Penny

Clark Dirt Cont.

Cook  Tark & June

Courson  Harold

Covenant Title

Dodson  Randy & Valinda

Firstbank Southwest

FNB Spearman

Gorman & Phillips Construction

Harveys Elec. Kenny,Darla,Cavita Kile

Interstate Bank

​Irwin Auto

Johnson DR. Dale & Barbara

Lemon Lawfirm

McLain Larry & Louise 

McLain Randy & Janice

Perryton Herald 

Perryton Insur. Joe & Lindsey

Perryton Office Supply

Perryton National Bank

​Phil Dollar Oilfield

Samples Broadcasting

Security Ins. Agency

Total Wellhead

Tregellas Bill & Rita

Whitehead Jerry & Judy

Ochiltree General Hospital