​​​​​​​​Corporate  Membership

Allred Construction

Alpar Energy

American Legion

B M Enterprises

Charlotte & Co.

Childers/Siewert Clinic

​Jim & Penny Clark

Clark Dirt Construction

Courson Oil & Gas

Covenant Title

DeWitt Brothers Roofing

Randy & Valinda Dodson

​Mitchell & Kathy Ehrlich

First Bank Southwest

First National Bank Perryton

Gorman & Phillips Construction

Hargues Trucking

Harveys Elec. 

Interstate Bank


KXDJ-Samples Broadcasting

Lemon Lawfirm

Larry & Louise McClain

Randy & Janice McClain

Motor Parts

Ochiltree General Hospital

Panhandle Implements


Perryton Insurance 

Perryton Office Supply

Perryton National Bank

​Phil Dollar Oilfield


Security Ins. Agency

Whitehead Chiropractic Center


Kay Allison

free website counter

The dining room is now OPEN!  We have missed all of you!  We have rearranged the tables, taken all the necessary precautions and are ready to see you.  We will gladly continue to offer carry out for those that aren't comfortable with dining in. Call and place your order by 10:30, 435-9909. 

Please pull up under the covered drive and we will bring your order out to you.  Member prices are $10 (if you have a meal ticket, you will still be able to use it, but please have your extra $1 ready) Non-member price is $12.  

NOTE:  PLEASE do not enter our building if you have had any exposure to the Covid-19 virus.  In order to prevent the risk of exposing our members, please take advantage of our carry out service.

Thank you so much for all of your patience and understanding during these past few months. 

We can't wait to see you. 

Joe Johnson

Valarie Davis

Brenda Griffin

Doug Wilkens

Debbie Symons

Vice President

Daryla Allred

This site has been viewed

Jim Graves

Board Members

Kerry Symons

Linda Kile

Welcome August! August is celebration month for Perryton, right?  Hope you get to enjoy some or all of the events that will be going on during the next couple of weeks.

Hope you have an amazing week!  Stay safe and healthy!


Jeff Bechthold



Contact Info

Ochiltree Senior Citizens Association

1200 SW 15th Perryton TX 79070 US

Phone: 806 435 9909

E-mail:  ocsca.perryton@gmail.com

Shawn Bogard

Janet McLain


For more information on page visitors click on the flags below